Welcome to RR

Message of the day

If you don't do heroin, you're gay.

Join a club

Maybe even start your own. Just don't join the crazy cultist one. That one seems like one to avoid.

Click here to get started

Open Club  ·  14 members

Sign in to follow this  
ragreynolds

Hitman

ragreynolds    753

Anyone play the newest Hitman? I purposely waited till all of the episodes were out before I bought it. I just started playing last night, and it's actually the first Hitman game I've ever played and I'm thouroughly enjoying it. It's a bit more difficult than I had anticipated, but that's mainly because I'm used to being able to just rush through games without having to think or plan anything. This game makes you think things through, and I love it.

Thor    206
24 minutes ago, ragreynolds said:

Anyone play the newest Hitman? I purposely waited till all of the episodes were out before I bought it. I just started playing last night, and it's actually the first Hitman game I've ever played and I'm thouroughly enjoying it. It's a bit more difficult than I had anticipated, but that's mainly because I'm used to being able to just rush through games without having to think or plan anything. This game makes you think things through, and I love it.